My Team

Mortgage Brokers

Leigh Spearin, Senior Mortgage Planner

Caliber Home Loans

leigh.spearin@caliberhomeloans.com

425-941-7696

 

Jennifer Burton, Mortgage Consultant

Penrith Home Loans

jennifer.burton@penrithloans.com

425-830-7399

 

Dave Nuber, Mortgage Loan Originator

Washington First Mortgage Loan Corp.

Dave@DaveNuber.com

206-227-6227

 

Title & Escrow

CW Title & Escrow

Lori Barnes, Escrow Officer

lbarnes@cwtitle.net

425-646-6238

 

Relocation Services

Windermere Relocation and Referral Services

Ashlyn Jacobsen

ashlynj@windermere.com

206-526-7730

 

Home Inspection

A-1 Home Inspection

Richard Healy, President

206-915-5105; 800-835-4561

 

Landscape Maintenance

Pat Corbett

425-890-4633

 

Landscape Lighting Design

Northwest Outdoor Lighting

Craig Peterson

425-633-6074

www.nwoutdoorlighting.com

 

Pest Control

Independent Pest Solutions

Don Thompson, President/Owner

1-866-570-0663

253-377-0867 (cell)

 

Carpet Cleaning

Servicemaster by Hufstader

Scott Hufstader, Owner

206-368-4034

 

Pressure Washing & Roof Cleaning

Evergreen Professional Services

Chris Nelson

425-238-1523

 

Appliance Repair

Accurate Service, LLC

425-885-6001

 

Blinds and Window Coverings

Lasting Impressions

Marianne Clovis, Owner

1-800-354-8936; 253-531-5829

 

Computer Repair/Maintenance

Christopher Ballew

315-955-4740

 

Electrician

Optimum Electric

Jason Witcher, Owner

425-246-9041; jwitcher@optimumelectric.com

 

Plumbing

Stack Plumbing, Inc.

Mike Stack, Journeyman

425-821-0989; stackplumb@aol.com

 

Septic Services

SV Greso, Inc.

Steve Greso, Owner

360-629-6505; sgreso@msn.com

 

Many more suggestions available upon request!